Assessment Manual




Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment Staff
:

Dr. Nuria M. Cuevas
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Director
823-8408
ncuevas@nsu.edu
Mr. Alexei G. Matveev
Associate Director
823-8611
agmatveev@nsu.edu
Ms. Junelle L. Banks
Program Assessment Specialist & Newsletter Editor
823-2928
jbanks@nsu.edu
Ms. Remica L. Bingham
Writing Competency Coordinator
823-2930
rlbingham@nsu.edu
Mr. Tommy S. Lee
Information Technology Specialist
823-2931
slee@nsu.edu
Ms. Myra L. Rogers
Assessment Office Manager
823-8375
mlrogers@nsu.edu
Ms. YuVette M. Thomas
Title III Administrative Assistant
823-8238
ythomas@nsu.edu




-- ©Copyright Norfolk State University | All Rights Reserved.-
--- Norfolk State University | 700 Park Avenue | Norfolk, VA 23504 USA -
--- University Operator: 757-823-8600 -